Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronald Carrell

Ronald Carrell

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Carrell
"Great agent. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Loyce Gardiner

Loyce Gardiner

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loyce Gardiner
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of angela tucker

angela tucker

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela tucker
"Good"
Profile photo of Julie Gaskill

Julie Gaskill

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Gaskill
"Very professional excellent service"
Profile photo of Wesley Branham

Wesley Branham

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Branham
"Had a meeting with Zach Gaskill. He was top notch. Very informative and knowledgeable. Answered all the questions I had. He was able to save me alot of money by switching my car insurance to State Farm. I would definitely recommend everyone take a good look at them for their insurance policies."
Profile photo of Kimberly Wilson

Kimberly Wilson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Wilson
"Great service and great value."
Profile photo of Dan Simmons

Dan Simmons

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Simmons
"Always a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Ryan Klinger

Ryan Klinger

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Klinger
"Zack helped me out with a great rate for my pickup and for our house."
Profile photo of Rex Bertram

Rex Bertram

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Bertram
"Very happy with State Farm! Great folks to do business with!"
Profile photo of Marc Armstrong

Marc Armstrong

August 3, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Marc Armstrong
"Very nice and helpful we compared rates with other companies and they were the best"
Profile photo of Wendy Hubble

Wendy Hubble

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Hubble
"Zach was great and saved us a lot of money on our car and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Connie Corrie

Connie Corrie

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Corrie
"Thank you for your time Heather for helping me save so much money on my insurance. Micaela has helped above and beyond getting my refund from my prior company and helping me get everything taken care of. Jill was a great backup and a help. These girls made me feel so comfortable and well taken care of. Thank for your time and effort. I would rate all of you a 10+++"
Profile photo of Sydney Overcast

Sydney Overcast

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Overcast
"My husband & I have been impressed by the way the team has taken care of us quickly & with kindness!"
Profile photo of MK Stacy-Crim

MK Stacy-Crim

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MK Stacy-Crim
"They helped me transition from Washington state to Indiana without a hitch. Great people,very friendly and I recommend them to my family for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tom Amos

Tom Amos

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Amos
"I had a great experience using Mike Gaskill State Farm Insurance. I talked to Zach, Mikayla, and Jill throughout the process and they all knew about what was going on with my insurance process. Each one felt like they genuinely cared about getting me auto and renters insurance. I cannot thank Zach enough, he has been helping me out over the last couple months and running quotes for me and making me feel important. A 11/10 experience and would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Alex Shelton

Alex Shelton

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Shelton
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Daniel Bowmer

Daniel Bowmer

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bowmer
"Great people and great on bundling our insurance"
Profile photo of Be Great!

Be Great!

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Be Great!
"Mike and his son are great and friendly. We love State Farm Insurance. They’re always available for questions and it’s a hometown feeling."
Profile photo of Hannah Fox

Hannah Fox

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Fox
"Very helpful and made sure I understood everything and got the best rate I could!"
Profile photo of Charlie Michalski

Charlie Michalski

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Michalski
"Great rates and good information!"
Profile photo of Jojo Freel

Jojo Freel

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jojo Freel
"Awesome group of people! Always make you feel like family!! If you need any kind of insurance I totally recommend Larry Gaskill State Farm insurance company!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Tony Thomas

Tony Thomas

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Thomas
"The staff is friendly. Zack answer all of my concerns and explain all of my policies with me and also show me other way to help save of my car insurance. I have been with Mike Gaskill for over 12 years and have had no problems with my insurance. Thank you for doing a great job taking care of my cars and home."
Profile photo of Jeanette Saicheck

Jeanette Saicheck

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Saicheck
"Always their for us..."
Profile photo of Kellin Miller

Kellin Miller

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kellin Miller
"My family has been a client of the Gaskill's for many years now, and we have always received wonderful personalized service! I would recommend them to anyone looking for coverage of anything from home & auto to business insurance."
Profile photo of Greg Joslin

Greg Joslin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Joslin
"Mike and Heather are very helpful and honest"