Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Gaskill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Gaskill

5 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlie Michalski

Charlie Michalski

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and good information!"
Profile photo of Jojo Freel

Jojo Freel

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of people! Always make you feel like family!! If you need any kind of insurance I totally recommend Larry Gaskill State Farm insurance company!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Tony Thomas

Tony Thomas

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly. Zack answer all of my concerns and explain all of my policies with me and also show me other way to help save of my car insurance. I have been with Mike Gaskill for over 12 years and have had no problems with my insurance. Thank you for doing a great job taking care of my cars and home."
Profile photo of Jeanette Saicheck

Jeanette Saicheck

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always their for us..."
Profile photo of Kellin Miller

Kellin Miller

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been a client of the Gaskill's for many years now, and we have always received wonderful personalized service! I would recommend them to anyone looking for coverage of anything from home & auto to business insurance."
Profile photo of Greg Joslin

Greg Joslin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Heather are very helpful and honest"
Profile photo of William Coles

William Coles

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a couple of accidents and I got quick service and but service at."
Profile photo of M.j. G

M.j. G

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Grandpa was with State Farm back in 1950s or early 1960s.. Then my Mom, when me & my sister started driving we were with State Farm. Also my daughter is with them too. We also have Home insurance & Life insurance."
Profile photo of Nicole G

Nicole G

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my family has been going to this state farm for generations. They have always been wonderful and answered all my questions. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of David Turner

David Turner

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Zack and Mike"
Profile photo of Marcia Guenther

Marcia Guenther

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been highly exceptional! Mike Caskell an his crew are very personal an explain things so throughly. I have been with State Farm through Mike Gaskill for close to 30 years. An intend to continue with them. His son Zachery helped me recently an was excellent in helping me with matters with my insurance. I praise them highly an look forward to be with their company. Thank-You !!!!!"
Profile photo of Swinny's Prostreet Mopar

Swinny's Prostreet Mopar

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HAVE BEEN INSURED WITH MIKE GASKILL FOR MANY YEARS, GREAT GUY! HE HAS THE SAME PASSION FOR OLD CARS AS I DO. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM FOR ALL YOUR INSURANCE NEEDS!!"
Profile photo of des martin

des martin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always taken care of our family! We have totaled a car and they did everything they could to make it a easy and smooth transition."
Profile photo of Matt Bemish

Matt Bemish

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this company over 30 + years no complaints at all good people & special shout out for Micaela she is always professional and very personable thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Ryan Sims

Ryan Sims

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I befriended Mr. Gaskill’s Son, Zack Gaskill while I was serving in the United States Army. My friendship with Zack ultimately culminated into my introduction to Mr. Gaskill, during my attendance of Zack’s wedding. My first and lasting impression of Mr. Gaskill is that he is an honest and kindhearted man. Mr. Gaskill is the kind of man who cares deeply about his family and helping his community to grow and prosper. His Son Zack exhibits the same qualities as his father. Though my experience is subjective, I can affirm with confidence that these two men are extraordinarily passionate about caring for and being honest with their fellow man."
Profile photo of Jennifer Robbins

Jennifer Robbins

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been such a great switch to State Farm Insurance with the Gaskill family office. They treat us just like family. I know my policies are in great hands and they make themselves available to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of David Mccartney

David Mccartney

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Mike Gaskill since 2010. Our service with 2 farms and 10 vehicles through out the years has been top notch. Here's to another 10 years!"
Profile photo of Tasha Walls

Tasha Walls

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of chuck unseld

chuck unseld

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I'm in my 50s and I have had a LOT of insurance over the years. And I have had my share of great experiences in that time. THIS is no exception. Dealing with Madelyn to get insured was in my top three best experiences, no question. She did some homework for me, asked great questions, was polite professional and witty and got me a great deal. No complaints. Thank you Madelyn and Mike Gaskill State Farm. You are appreciated. Peace."
Profile photo of Chase Key

Chase Key

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach and Mike saved me some money. I went into this just getting a free quote and wasn’t expecting to be able to save so much. Super friendly folks, you can tell they want to do what’s best for you and your family. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Thompson

Kevin Thompson

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good solid customer service. Good people to work with. Highly recommend for your insurance needs. Most of all, when you need them, they are right here, not on the end of an 800 number."
Profile photo of Joe & Anna Marshall

Joe & Anna Marshall

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"These women always, and I mean always pick up the phone, answer questions, take care of business like it should be done. Competition can’t touch the quality here. Hands down the most bang for the buck, try them and thank me later."
Profile photo of Nathan Slinkard

Nathan Slinkard

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather and Mike have been incredibly helpful anytime I have needed them. They're very responsive and knowledgeable. I recently had an accident where I wasn't at fault and the claim process was a complete nightmare. Heather went above and beyond to help make the whole thing a little smoother. She was available anytime I reached out to her with questions or any misshaps that came up. I am very glad that me and my fiance have them on our side for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heather Hodson

Heather Hodson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. They are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jim Davis

Jim Davis

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Special Thanks to Makayla at Mike Gaskell/State Farm Ins for helping me get the information need to recover a stolen rifle in 1989. Very much appreciated!!!"